Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Bartee

Brandon Bartee

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bartee
"Beau was fantastic to work with. I was calling for a simple home insurance quote for a real estate deal, but he helped me find several ways that I could save a substantial amount on my other coverages as well. The savings on my auto policy basically pay for my homeowners policy. Call Beau. You won't be sorry."
Profile photo of jillian fowler

jillian fowler

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jillian fowler
"We switched to Beau Sang State Farm Insurance for our home and auto policies. We saved a ton of money and the process was so easy! Staff was very helpful!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Ian Klingler

Ian Klingler

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Klingler
"I got in touch with Wade from State Farm and he’s gone above and beyond in finding me the right plan with great rates! It’s a one stop shop to bundle everything together. Save some money and time and contact this office if you’re looking to switch insurers or pick one up for the first time. I’m sure glad I did."
Profile photo of Tiffany Marcum

Tiffany Marcum

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Marcum
"I have had auto insurance with Beau Sang State Farm for a while now and have had nothing but a good experience. Beau himself has reached out several times over the past few weeks when I was switching vehicles on my policy. He was even able to add a life insurance policy for just a little more than I was already paying for my auto insurance. I recommend checking out what Beau Sang State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Jason Laudermilt

Jason Laudermilt

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Laudermilt
"I cannot thank this company enough. I was frantic & skeptical that I would be able to find an affordable homeowner's policy on short notice and the day before my current policy with another carrier expired. NOW I am saving $2200 a year, and kicking myself in the hind end for doing this sooner."
Profile photo of Carita McDaniel

Carita McDaniel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carita McDaniel
"I went there knowing what I wanted, not knowing how to get it. That wasn’t a problem at all. Beau and his team worked out all the details with plenty of options that fit our family perfectly. Highly recommend. Get down there and tell them what you want. They will handle the rest."
Profile photo of Jami Nutter

Jami Nutter

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Nutter
"Ashley was great help and the company saved me a lot on my car insurance compared to my previous insurance company. I have highly recommended this company to everyone."
Profile photo of William Sheets

William Sheets

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Sheets
"I highly recommend Beau Sang. Wade and Beau were able to save me $100 a month on auto insurance and did while providing great customer service."
Profile photo of Brooks Pelfrey

Brooks Pelfrey

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Pelfrey
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Call

Cheryl Call

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Call
"I had recently switched my homeowner's from Progressive to State Farm because of getting better coverage and a much better price than what I was paying before. Wade reached out to me and asked if he could help in switching over my auto that it would save me a substantial amount on my homeowner's and would also lower my payment for the auto. After looking into what it could save me and the coverage I would have I was very very happy. When he said I could save I had no idea the amount. Since saving so much I was able to start an umbrella policy also. Great work Wade thank you so much for your work and reachimg out to me. If anyone is hesitant check with Wade he will get you the beat coverage for the best price. I had been a customer of Progressives for 17 years"
Profile photo of Thomas Foust

Thomas Foust

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Foust
"I highly recommend Beau Sang State Farm for all of your insurance needs. Ashley made the experience of switching my auto and homeowners insurance companies easy and seamless, and set up an appt for me to meet with Beau regarding life insurance, which was also a hassle-free process. Such a welcoming and friendly staff and atmosphere! -Tom"
Profile photo of Zach Sayre

Zach Sayre

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Sayre
"Beau Sang State Farm is the best around ! Had the pleasure of purchasing life insurance through them and worked with Ashley Cossin ! She is great at her job and i would recommend her to anyone !"
Profile photo of Rebecca Mitchell

Rebecca Mitchell

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mitchell
"All staff were personable but professional. Beau was so good about helping me. I feel like he went beyond what he had to. Just to help me. Beau made calls to get information that I otherwise wouldn't have known about. I want to thank beau and his staff. This is why we've been with State farm for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Donna Smith

Donna Smith

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Smith
"Very responsive when you have questions or concerns. I had a fender bender and was able to text Janice, who was super and gave excellent advice. No one likes to buy insurance, let’s be real, but when you need it—you want no-hassle, friendly service. That’s what you get w/the folks at Beau Sang State Farm."
Profile photo of Brittany Franklin

Brittany Franklin

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Franklin
"Beau Sang and his team are super helpful. I should have started with them when they first established business. I called Beau around 4pm and he had my homeowners insurance completed as well as switching my car insurance within the hour! I will never go anywhere else for insurance. Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Crist

Lindsey Crist

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Crist
"I had the pleasure of working with Ashley recently and highly recommend! I really had no idea what I was doing with bundling or switching companies, but she was understanding and patient and made the whole process easy as could be. I'm glad I switched :)"
Profile photo of Shannon Nickels

Shannon Nickels

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Nickels
"Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, made me feel like family!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Stephens

Nicholas Stephens

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Stephens
"Just saved a bunch of money switching over to Beau Sang - State Farm. Awesome people and awesome experience."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hamm

Jeremy Hamm

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hamm
"Beau went over everything on my policy to make sure I had the coverage I needed and the savings I could get. Everyone in the office was nice and professional."
Profile photo of Buffy Riffle

Buffy Riffle

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy Riffle
"Very friendly and cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Jane Stepp

Jane Stepp

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Stepp
"Beau and his team are very helpful and great to work with."
Profile photo of Chuck Calvert

Chuck Calvert

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Calvert
"We had an excellent experience at Beau Sang - State Farm. Beau and his team are kind and professional and they were able to save us a great deal of money. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jessy Scott

Jessy Scott

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Scott
"Great quality services, at even better values! As an educator, a wife, and a mother of two, there are a bunch of insurance coverage options available to benefit me and my family's present and future investments! I value the expertise that comes by way of these friendly faces. We did not feel "rushed" or "pressured," but felt like we were listened to and given sincere guidance and genuine attention when going over all of our options for coverage! Great staff, great product, and we will be lifelong State Farmers! #GoWithBeau #BeauisthenewJake"
Profile photo of Dillon Jarrell

Dillon Jarrell

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Jarrell
"Beau and his team were very helpful when choosing the best insurance for me. They treated me like family and acted like professionals the second I walked into the office. I would recommend him and his team to anyone!! Thank you, Beau Sang!!!"
Profile photo of Mindy Gilliland

Mindy Gilliland

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Gilliland
"I visited the Beau Sang State Farm office for a life insurance quote and had a great experience. Beau helped me determine an appropriate and affordable amount of coverage. This team is alsovery involved in our community and gives back to several causes and organizations within the community. I definitely would recommend Beau Sang State Farm for all your insurance needs."